TAG TEAM Marketing
Buy Black Movement
Supporter Program
TAG TEAM Marketing Opportunity
Black Business Network Supplier Program
0
 
Sign Up Or
forgot your
password?
Store The Zone Events News University TAG TEAM TV About Us
TAG TEAM Events
main      event policies
September 2017 Next Month
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Buy Black Movement 9/19/17 Presentation REPLAY
DATES: starts Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017, 12:00 AM
ends Sunday, Sep 24, 2017, 11:59 PM
Watch Video Online
 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Buy Black Movement Presentation
WHERE: Lithonia, Georgia
DATE: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
TIME:
4:30 PM Pacific
5:30 PM Mountain
6:30 PM Central
7:30 PM Eastern
Internet Broadcast
 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Weekly Movement Conference Call
DATE: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
TIME:
6:00 PM Pacific
7:00 PM Mountain
8:00 PM Central
9:00 PM Eastern
Conference Call
 
Friday, September 29, 2017
Black History Vault Study Group Conference Call
DATE: Friday, September 29, 2017
TIME:
6:00 PM Pacific
7:00 PM Mountain
8:00 PM Central
9:00 PM Eastern
Conference Call
 
Saturday, December 30, 2017
TAG TEAM Annual Kwanzaa Celebration
WHERE: Atlanta, Georgia
DATE: Saturday, December 30, 2017
TIME:
4:00 PM Pacific
5:00 PM Mountain
6:00 PM Central
7:00 PM Eastern
Internet Broadcast
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018
SuccessQuest Speaker's Boot Camp
WHERE: Decatur, Georgia
DATES: starts Saturday, Jan 20, 2018, 9:00 AM
ends Sunday, Jan 21, 2018, 6:00 PM
 

View ALL Upcoming Events


Ready to join the Buy Black Movement?

Join Now


TAG TEAM Marketing International, Inc. © 2017 furthering Marcus Garvey's vision Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Instagram Follow Us On Twitter Find Us On YouTube Home  ·  About  ·  Privacy  ·  Terms