Friday, June 23, 2017
Buy Black Movement Re-Loaded
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pacific
1:00 AM - 12:59 AM Mountain
2:00 AM - 1:59 AM Central
3:00 AM - 2:59 AM Eastern

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Buy Black Movement Presentation
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Pacific
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Mountain
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Central
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Eastern

Friday, June 30, 2017
The SECRET To Black Unity
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Pacific
1:00 AM - 1:00 AM Mountain
2:00 AM - 2:00 AM Central
3:00 AM - 3:00 AM Eastern

Friday, July 7, 2017
The Amazing HISTORY of Buying Black
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pacific
1:00 AM - 12:59 AM Mountain
2:00 AM - 1:59 AM Central
3:00 AM - 2:59 AM Eastern

Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Buy Black Movement Presentation
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Pacific
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Mountain
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Central
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Eastern

Friday, July 14, 2017
The Amazing Life Of Marcus Garvey
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pacific
1:00 AM - 12:59 AM Mountain
2:00 AM - 1:59 AM Central
3:00 AM - 2:59 AM Eastern

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Buy Black Movement Presentation
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Pacific
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Mountain
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Central
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Eastern

Friday, July 21, 2017
The Trillion Dollar Game (that they don't want Black people to know about)
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pacific
1:00 AM - 12:59 AM Mountain
2:00 AM - 1:59 AM Central
3:00 AM - 2:59 AM Eastern

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Buy Black Movement Presentation
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Pacific
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Mountain
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Central
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Eastern

Friday, July 28, 2017
How To WIN The Trillion Dollar Game
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pacific
1:00 AM - 12:59 AM Mountain
2:00 AM - 1:59 AM Central
3:00 AM - 2:59 AM Eastern

Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Buy Black Movement Presentation
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Pacific
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Mountain
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Central
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Eastern

Friday, August 4, 2017
BORN LEADER - How To Be The Leader You Were Born To Be
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pacific
1:00 AM - 12:59 AM Mountain
2:00 AM - 1:59 AM Central
3:00 AM - 2:59 AM Eastern

Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Buy Black Movement Presentation
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Pacific
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Mountain
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Central
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Eastern

Friday, August 11, 2017
FUTURE IMPACT of Buying Black
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pacific
1:00 AM - 12:59 AM Mountain
2:00 AM - 1:59 AM Central
3:00 AM - 2:59 AM Eastern

Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Buy Black Movement Presentation
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Pacific
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Mountain
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Central
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Eastern

Friday, August 18, 2017
Successful Movements In Black History
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pacific
1:00 AM - 12:59 AM Mountain
2:00 AM - 1:59 AM Central
3:00 AM - 2:59 AM Eastern

Friday, August 25, 2017
Buy Black Movement Mega-Presentation
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pacific
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Mountain
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Central
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Eastern