Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Buy Black Movement Presentation
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Pacific
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Mountain
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Central
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Eastern

Saturday, December 2, 2017
How To Write a Book in 30 Days (and sell it too)!
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Pacific
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Mountain
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Central
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Eastern

Saturday, December 30, 2017
TAG TEAM Annual Kwanzaa Celebration
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pacific
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Mountain
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Central
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Eastern

Friday, January 26, 2018
Buy Black Movement Mega-Presentation - Los Angeles
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pacific
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mountain
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Central
10:00 PM - 12:00 AM Eastern

Saturday, January 27, 2018
Victories of the Black Race (and their keys to success)
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Pacific
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Mountain
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Central
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eastern