TAG TEAM Marketing
Buy Black Movement
MLK Birthday Sale
TAG TEAM Events
main      event policies
Black History Vault Study Group Conference Call
Invite Friends
Like
1 Like
Log In To Register To Participate In Conference Call
  To register or use grayed buttons,
first Log In or Create a Free Account
DATE
Thursday, January 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Pacific Time (US & Canada)
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Mountain Time (US & Canada)
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Video Replay
BLACK HISTORY VAULT STUDY GROUP CONFERENCE CALL
Deborah Wilson de Briano
Presented By:

Deborah Wilson de Briano
TAG TEAM Marketing
Hosted by:

TAG TEAM Marketing International, Inc.
Discuss the featured episode of Tony Brown's Journal along with other members of the Black History Vault program and your Study Group Hostess Deborah Wilson de Briano.

In this Black History Vault member-only conference call, gain powerful insights from the lessons learned by others who studied the particular episode. Can't made the call? No problem. The recording of the call will be made available in the MY VIDEOS section of the Black History Vault Program.

CALL-IN NUMBER
Visit the MY VIDEOS section of the Black History Vault Program for the private phone number.
PRICE
FREE Admission

REQUIREMENTS
You must be enrolled in TAG TEAM University's Black History Vault Program to participate For details, visit www.BlackHistoryVault.com

Ready to join the Buy Black Movement?

Join Now


TAG TEAM Marketing International, Inc. © 2019 furthering Marcus Garvey's vision Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Instagram Follow Us On Twitter Find Us On YouTube Home  ·  About  ·  Privacy  ·  Terms