TAG TEAM Marketing
Buy Black Movement
Supporter Program
TAG TEAM Marketing Opportunity
Black Business Network
0
 
Sign Up Or
forgot your
password?
Store The Zone Events News University TAG TEAM TV About Us
TAG TEAM Events
main      event policies
Buy Black Movement Presentation
Invite Friends
Like
2 Likes
Log In To Register To Attend In Person
Log In To Register To Watch Live Broadcast
  To register or use grayed buttons,
first Log In or Create a Free Account
DATE
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Pacific Time (US & Canada)
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Mountain Time (US & Canada)
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Live Internet Broadcast HELD LIVE IN:

Lithonia, Georgia
United States
OPPORTUNITY MEETING
Delxino Wilson de Briano
Presented By:

Delxino Wilson de Briano
TAG TEAM University
Hosted by:

TAG TEAM Marketing International, Inc.
Learn all about TAG TEAM Marketing's powerful Buy Black Movement. Learn about the great opportunity that exists for Black people to earn. Meet members of the ground floor team. Get inspired!

Hear directly from the Co-Founders of TAG TEAM Marketing, Delxino & Deborah Wilson de Briano, at this exciting presentation.

Want to find out how you can become a part of the ground floor team that expands this around the United States? Then attend this important presentation!

PRICE
FREE Admission

VENUE
Fairfield Inn & Suites - Lithonia - Stonecrest Mall Fairfield Inn & Suites - Lithonia - Stonecrest Mall  
7850 Stonecrest Square
Lithonia, Georgia 30038
United States
(770) 484-9993
Visit Website
LIVE BROADCAST
Internet Broadcast This event will be broadcast live on TAG TEAM TV
You can watch this event on your computer, tablet or phone using a high speed Internet connection , from anywhere in the world. Just register (below), then at start time, go to TAG TEAM TV (button on main menu above) to watch.
REQUIREMENTS
Must be a member of the Buy Black Movement to attend. FREE to join. Sign up online at www.BuyBlackMovement.com or at door. For details, visit www.BuyBlackMovement.com/Join/
EVENT FLYER


Ready to join the Buy Black Movement?

Join Now


TAG TEAM Marketing International, Inc. © 2017 furthering Marcus Garvey's vision Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Instagram Follow Us On Twitter Find Us On YouTube Home  ·  About  ·  Privacy  ·  Terms