TAG TEAM Marketing
Buy Black Movement
Supporter Program
TAG TEAM Marketing Opportunity Black Business Network
0
 
Sign Up Or
forgot your
password?
Store The Zone Events News University TAG TEAM TV About Us
TAG TEAM Events
main      event policies
The Amazing Life Of Marcus Garvey
Invite Friends
Like
9 Likes
Log In To Register To Attend In Person
Log In To Register To Watch Live Broadcast
  To register or use grayed buttons,
first Log In or Create a Free Account
DATE
Saturday, February 25, 2017
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pacific Time (US & Canada)
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Mountain Time (US & Canada)
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Live Internet Broadcast HELD LIVE IN:

Lithonia, Georgia
United States
SEMINAR
Delxino Wilson de Briano
Presented By:

Delxino Wilson de Briano
TAG TEAM University
Hosted by:

TAG TEAM Marketing International, Inc.
Learn the amazing history of one of most important Black men in history and the incredible impact he had on Black people 100 years ago. Learn how he built the largest mass movement of Black people, that the world has ever seen. Learn about the impact he is still having today, and what is yet to come as a result of this great man.

This amazing presentation will be delivered by TAG TEAM Marketing President Delxino Wilson de Briano, who has been deeply impacted by Garvey's work and is deeply committed to carrying forward Marcus Garvey's vision. Get ready for a life-changing event! This is one you don't want to miss!

PRICE
FREE Admission

VENUE
TAV Institute for Cultural Awareness TAV Institute for Cultural Awareness
6984 Main Street
Lithonia, Georgia 30058
United States
(ample parking & MARTA 115 & 116 to Main & Swift)
LIVE BROADCAST
Internet Broadcast This event will be broadcast live on TAG TEAM TV
You can watch this event on your computer, tablet or phone using a high speed Internet connection . Just register (below), then at start time, go to TAG TEAM TV (button on main menu above) to watch.

This event WILL NOT be broadcast in the state of Georgia, United States. If you reside in Georgia, please attend the event in person in Lithonia.
REQUIREMENTS
Must be a member of the Buy Black Movement to attend. FREE to join. Sign up online at www.BuyBlackMovement.com or at door. For details, visit www.BuyBlackMovement.com/Join/
EVENT FLYER
Click Here To Download PDF


Ready to join the Buy Black Movement?

Join Now


TAG TEAM Marketing International, Inc. © 2017 furthering Marcus Garvey's vision Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Instagram Follow Us On Twitter Find Us On YouTube Home  ·  About  ·  Privacy  ·  Terms